goto content

Our solution expertise for your plastic processing

Collin Lab & Pilot Solutions with headquarters in the Bavarian city of Ebersberg develop intelligent pilot and laboratory lines in modular system for plastic processing companies as well as for research institutes. As owner-managed company, we have been in business for more than 40 years and, as premium provider, we set worldwide technical and qualitative standards. For decades, we have been standing for innovative, high quality and competent solutions. They are intended to serve for a fair, sustainable and future-oriented economic activity of our customers.

As part of our product lines Teach Line, Pilot Line as well as Medical Line, we develop and supply individual solutions for our customers. Our broad procedural know-how is reflected in our products – platen presses, roll mills, calenders, extruders, compounders, mono and coextrusion lines for mono and multi layer flat, blown as well as pipe, tube or profile manufacture as well as equipment for quality control such as filter pressure tests, rheometers and optical inspection systems. The Collin range goes from small-scale lines for basic research and medical technology and pilot lines up to production lines. Collin solutions improve the development as well as the production of plastic products, material analysis, test series up to pilot tests which allow a scale up to production scale.

German precision, expertise & innovative strength perfectly meet the requirements of our customers worldwide. Material manufacturers, compounders, film producers, companies in the medical technology sector, pharmacy and industry, universities, laboratories and scientific institutes count on us.

Collin at the K2016

HALL 9/20C

future is now

At the Collin booth , it's all about upscaleability, modularity and flexibility! 

Look forward to a wealth of highlights & innovations!

Zum Inhalt wechseln

Unsere Lösungskompetenz für Ihre Kunststoffverarbeitung

Collin Lab & Pilot Solutions mit Stammsitz im bayrischen Ebersberg entwickelt intelligente Pilot- und Labor-Anlagen im Modulsystem für kunststoffverarbeitende Unternehmen sowie Forschungseinrichtungen. Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen bestehen wir seit über 40 Jahren und setzen als Premiumanbieter weltweit technisch sowie qualitativ Maßstäbe. Wir stehen seit Jahrzehnten für innovative, hochwertige und kompetente Lösungen. Diese sollen dem gerechten, nachhaltigen und zukunftsorientierten Wirtschaften unserer Kunden dienen.

Im Rahmen unserer Produktlinien Teach Line, Lab Line, Pilot Line sowie Medical Line entwickeln und liefern wir individuelle Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Unser breites verfahrenstechnisches Know-how spiegelt sich in unseren Produkten wider – Plattenpressen, Walzwerke, Kalander, Extruder, Compounder, Mono- oder auch Co-Extrusionsanlagen für Mono-/Mehrschicht Flach-, Blasfolien- sowie Schlauch-, Rohr- oder Profilherstellung sowie Geräte zur Qualitätskontrolle wie Druckfiltertest, Rheometer und optische Inspektionssysteme. Das Collin-Spektrum reicht von Kleinstanlagen für Grundlagenentwicklung über Medizintechnik- und Pilotanlagen bis zu Produktionslinien. Collin-Lösungen dienen der Entwicklung sowie Herstellung von Kunststoffprodukten, Materialuntersuchungen, Testreihen bis hin zu Pilotversuchen, die ein Scale Up auf Produktionsmaßstab erlauben.

Deutsche Präzision, fachliche Expertise & Innovationskraft treffen perfekt auf die Anforderungen unserer Kunden weltweit. Materialhersteller, Compoundeure, Folienproduzenten, Unternehmen aus Medizintechnik, Pharmazie und Industrie, Universitäten, Labore und Wissenschaftsinstitute zählen auf uns.

Collin News

 

COLLIN SPATENSTICH für neuen Unternehmensstandort
4000 m2 Produktion
2300 m2 Bürofläche
Übersiedlung Ende 2018

4. INT. POLYMERKONGRESS
5.-6.12.2017, Wels

INTERPLASTICA 2018
23. - 26.01.2018, Moskau
Halle 2, Stand 23C16

MDM Anaheim
6.-8.2.2018, Anaheim
Stand 2897

Plastindia
7. - 12.02.2018, Indien
Halle 8, Stand 8D50

NPE 2018
7. - 11.5.2018, Orlando
Halle E, Stand W7263